• Board of Directors

    Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:30 am. Chamber.
    Tiffany Schmidt
    Abrams & Schmidt, LLC
    Attorney at Law
    Tracy David
    Vice Chair
    Little Acorn Shave Co.
    Scott Vonderharr
    Midwest Imaging Solutions
    Sales Manager
    Daniel Thomsen
    Past Chair
    Northeast Bank
    Vice President
    Ross Bloomquist
    Financial One Credit Union - Coon Rapids
    Brad Boldt
    Ameriguard Agency, Inc.
    Heather Farr
    Vision Staffing Solutions
    Managing Partner
    Don Haller
    Connexus Energy
    Vice President Member Services & Community Relatio
    Scott Hanson
    Mille Lacs Corporate Ventures
    Corporate VP of Table Games
    Stacey Jensen
    Running Aces Casino Hotel & Racetrack
    Marketing Events Manager
    Mike Kaeding
    Emberwood Apartments
    Nate Klauser
    Edward Jones - Nate Klauser - Financial Advisor
    Financial Advisor
    Kim Nybo
    Kimberly A. Nybo Insurance Agency, Inc.
    Insurance Agent / Owner
    Duane Vandenberghe
    Mate Precision Tooling
    Vice President of Administration
    Amy Weber-DeRaad
    Mary Kay - Amy Weber-DeRaad
    Independent Beauty Consultant
  • Upcoming Events