• WWW Committee

    Meets the 1st Wednesday following the regular Working With Women meeting at 9 am. Chamber.
    Kendra Miles Smith
    Co-Chair Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, Business Development
    Regan Birr
    Co-Chair Lupus Research Foundation, President
    Stacey Buchanan
    Northeast Bank, Assistant Vice President Business Banker
    Julie Jeppson
    Stepping Stone Emergency Housing, Executive Director
    Meg Chiodo
    Edina Realty Title, VP of Business Development & Client Experience
    Maria Dierkhising
    Maria D. Agency-State Farm Insurance, Owner
    Theresa Fisher
    e-Merge Online Marketing, Social Media Wingman
    Donna Wheeler
    Keller Williams Classic Realty, Realtor
    Mandy Meisner
    Mandy Meisner Anoka County Commissioner, County Commissioner
    Susan Diersen
    NACE Foodshelf, Executive Director
  • Upcoming Events